The best advert placement you’ll ever see … or the most unfortunate?

I was going to write a post about the art of the social headline as opposed to the SEO headline, but I think I’ll leave that to another day.

It was going to be based on the story below, from Bedfordshire on Sunday:

best advert placement ever-a

You’d read that if you saw it on Twitter, right? Course you would.

But then I saw the advert inbetween the headline and intro:

best advert placement ever?

And realised that in any serious post, I’d probably have lost my audience.

Leave a Reply

